T.T.F.N!

December 9, 2009 at 1:05 am Leave a comment

Alright folks – here’s the deal.

Aside from my final project,
(which, by the way, you should be EXTREMELY excited for
and I’ll be posting in the next few days)

I have no more required posts for my Online Journalism class.
But fret not, dear readers, for this will not be the end for
Twenty-Something and Starving.
This semester was only the beginning.

When I first found out that I needed to keep a blog my response was something along the lines of, “UGHHHHHHHH!!!!”
But the more I learned
and the more I posted
the more I grew to love this endeavor.
And that’s why I plan to continue.

As of December 20 I will FINALLY be on vacation from both school and work and I get to spend the holidays with my wonderful family, my fiancé’s wonderful family and some awesome friends in Florida. I cannot wait for this vacation! I may throw up a few posts during this time, so keep your eyes peeled!

Upon my return, I intend to revamp my blog completely and I’ll be right back to providing you with my favorite recipes and kitchen tips, and to continue my quest for world cuisine.

TTFN folks 🙂

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous Food Stuffs.

Happy December! Jollof Rice – an African dish

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

